Above is a screen shot from CATO’s announcement for the discussion on Tuesday, February 16 @ noon EST, 11 AM CST, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific.  You also have a chance to tweet Senator Alexander your feelings about his fast tracking a 1,000 plus bill through the Senate with no allowance of public input, let alone sufficient time for the senators to read it before voting for/against it.


Gretchen Logue

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
  • Google Plus